Home
Top Artistes
Top Paroles
Ajouter Paroles
Contact
menu
search
Contactez-nous
Artiste:
Kay Flock
Titre:
Brotherly Love (pt. 2)
Assurez-vous que les corrections sont tout à fait exactes
S'il vous plaît, les mettez en évidence en quelque sorte!
Vous pouvez, par exemple, écrire
INCORRECT: avant la mauvaise ligne
CORRECT: avant la correspondant ligne correcte
Autrement, nous ne pouvons les corriger pas! Merci pour votre aide.
Haha, yo, free Kay, man Let's see the opps hotbox, man (A Lau on the beat) Keke, DOA The fuck, nigga, 94K (Grrah), OGzK, OYK (Grrah) Haha, free my son Deuce (Grrah) Free the Blammas (Grrah, grrah), Free us, it's fucked up out Hahaha DOA, we gon' turn this shit up (Ah) Patty and 'Migos, streets turnt the fuck up Other side goofies, they some chumps (They some chumps) .40 kickin' like Bruce Lee, when I dump (Like Bruce Lee) Baba line who, bitch? You dumb Try to line me, I'm dyin' with you and my gun (With you and my gun) Grrah, try to line me, I'm dyin' with you and my gun (Go, go, go) I can't lack for a bitch that be on me This .30 got hollows for him and his homies Had to walk on both feet, couldn't get us a stogie Went to shoot at the opps with my doley I was stuck in the streets, I was startin' to get lonely Niggas talking that shit like they know me I done been through the storm, they can't fold me All the opps, I'm out, tryna clone me Man, whatever it is, let it be that Catch 'em leavin' his crib, he won't be back Brodie gon' pop out the cut, he won't see that Shit get real, it's not fake so don't think that Fuck a day shift, my goons pop out at dark, tryna slay shit Off the Patty and 'Migos, she ain't actin' basic Free Kay Flock, I can't wait 'til that day hit DOA, we gon' turn this shit up (Turn this shit up) Patty and 'Migos, streets turnt the fuck up (Turnt the fuck up) Other side goofies, they some chumps (Boy, they what?) .40 kickin' like Bruce Lee, when I dump (Grrah, grrah, grrah) Baba line who, bitch? You dumb (Grrah) Try to line me, I'm dyin' with you and my gun (With you and my gun) Grrah, try to line me, I'm dyin' with you and my gun (Go, go, go) You keep jackin' the gang, is you ready to slide or die? (Grrah) Pour your pride aside No time for mines, the guys forever gon' ride I don't got a reason to lie R.I.P JayRip, been fiendin' to say this He told me, like, "Dougie, these niggas ain't right" Turnt the Y, went to Wocky when I don't know why Just a kid with a burner, no reason to lie And don't you get caught with that nigga when not throwin' shots Like, no, no weaving and bobbin' Like, "No, I can't go, I'm keeping my chop'" So stop, just run up, go get you some guap You popped in hot At any age, you gettin' flocked Like, every opp, they gettin' shot Like, "Dougie B, they gon' remember me" Miss all the memories Tell 'em, "Free Flock" (Grrah) DOA, we gon' turn this shit up (Let's turn this shit up) Patty and 'Migos, streets turnt the fuck up (Turnt the fuck up) Other side goofies, they some chumps (Boy, they what?) .40 kickin' like Bruce Lee, when I dump (Grrah, grrah, grrah) Baba line who, bitch? You dumb (Grrah) Try to line me, I'm dyin' with you and my gun (With you and my gun) Grrah, try to line me, I'm dyin' with you and my gun (Go, go, go) Free Flocka