Home
Top Artistes
Top Paroles
Ajouter Paroles
Contact
menu
search
Contactez-nous
Artiste:
Ken Car$on
Titre:
Gold Medal
Assurez-vous que les corrections sont tout à fait exactes
S'il vous plaît, les mettez en évidence en quelque sorte!
Vous pouvez, par exemple, écrire
INCORRECT: avant la mauvaise ligne
CORRECT: avant la correspondant ligne correcte
Autrement, nous ne pouvons les corriger pas! Merci pour votre aide.
(808 Mafia) Maison Mihara on my feet, not Margiela (Ah) She gon' let me fuck, it ain't nothin' you can tell her I just took some bands out the bank [?] (Yeah, yeah) It ain't nothin' to me, I spent it all on this sweater (Yeah, yeah) Yeah, it ain't nothin' to me, talkin' 'bout bitches, I got several If havin' hoes was a sport then I'd have a gold medal (Yeah, yeah, yeah) And I ain't worried 'bout a opp, let 'em die slow like rosepetals (Yeah, yeah) If they try me get popped, I guess they should've known better You should've known better (Ah) You need some more cheddar (Ooh) I got some more choppers, yeah I got a brand-new Beretta (New) I dropped out of school and bought me a tool I'm ridin' 'round like I'm the devil Yeah, I fucked that lil bitch on the molly (Molly) Yeah, she suck on my dick then she swallow it (Swallow) The apes ain't seein' a drought (Ooh) These niggas be tellin' about it (Ooh) The reason I'm in and out (Yeah) These niggas be actin' like cops (Cops) I don't make peace with opps (Nah) I don't give a fuck 'bout a opp (Nah) I pull up with sticks then mop (Mop) I mop a nigga block (No cap) I pull up and pop your top Maison Mihara on my feet, not Margiela (Ah, ha) She gon' let me fuck, it ain't nothin' you can tell her I just took some bands out the bank [?] (Yeah, yeah) It ain't nothin' to me, I spent it all on this sweater (Yeah, yeah) Yeah, it ain't nothin' to me, talkin' 'bout bitches, I got several If havin' hoes was a sport then I'd have a gold medal (Yeah, yeah, yeah) And I ain't worried 'bout a opp, let 'em die slow like rosepetals (Yeah, yeah) If they try me get popped, I guess they should've known better (Bow) Niggas ain't know me, I made it out the street [?] Pussy nigga hatin' [?] Still posted up with kilos on 800 Block (I'm on there) Madd Maxx and Ken, they gon' blow (They gon' blow) I ain't never had a job, I rep the 44 (44) All my friends locked up for fraud, ain't talkin' card (Ain't) The bad bitches suck me while [?] 800 Maison Mihara on my feet, not Margiela (Ayy) She gon' let me fuck, it ain't nothin' you can tell her I just took some bands out the bank [?] (Yeah, yeah) It ain't nothin' to me, I spent it all on this sweater (Yeah, yeah) Yeah, it ain't nothin' to me, talkin' 'bout bitches, I got several If havin' hoes was a sport then I'd have a gold medal (Yeah, yeah, yeah) And I ain't worried 'bout a opp, let 'em die slow like rosepetals (Yeah, yeah) If they try me get popped, I guess they should've known better (Yeah, yeah, woo)