Home
Top Artistes
Top Paroles
Ajouter Paroles
Contact
menu
search
Contactez-nous
Artiste:
Chelsea Peretti
Titre:
Late
Assurez-vous que les corrections sont tout à fait exactes
S'il vous plaît, les mettez en évidence en quelque sorte!
Vous pouvez, par exemple, écrire
INCORRECT: avant la mauvaise ligne
CORRECT: avant la correspondant ligne correcte
Autrement, nous ne pouvons les corriger pas! Merci pour votre aide.
How're you gonna show up late With a coffee in your hand? How're you gonna have me sit and wait While you hit the coffee stand? How're you gonna waltz in here? Iced coffee in hand Big smile on your big dumb face Zero mention that you're fifteen late How're you gonna show up late But have a coffee in your hand? I'm racking my brain but I don't understand You you you you, you were fifteen minutes late With wet hair and coffee and a scone Seems like you could've skipped one or two And I wouldn't have been alone Waiting for you, all alone at that Said time that we set I was here at one on the dot You were not You lied and said that it was hard to find a parking spot How're you gonna show up late With a coffee in your hand? How're you gonna have me sit and wait While you hit the coffee stand? How're you gonna waltz in here? Iced coffee in hand Big smile on your big dumb face Zero mention that you're fifteen late I bet you think the song is about you But it's about me I'm frequently late and walk in with coffee I fucking hate myself for that But it's who I am Maybe I'll do TM like everyone else in LA And pay for a mantra "Don't be late" "Don't bring a coffee and don't be late" That's my TM mantra, maybe someday Feels weird to pay for a mantra, but that's LA Seems like meditation should be free Maybe that's just me That thinks it's a con to make you pay for a mantra