Home
Top Artistes
Top Paroles
Ajouter Paroles
Contact
menu
search
Contactez-nous
Artiste:
JoJo
Titre:
Take The Canyon
Assurez-vous que les corrections sont tout à fait exactes
S'il vous plaît, les mettez en évidence en quelque sorte!
Vous pouvez, par exemple, écrire
INCORRECT: avant la mauvaise ligne
CORRECT: avant la correspondant ligne correcte
Autrement, nous ne pouvons les corriger pas! Merci pour votre aide.
Sometimes I need to paint, you can be my canvas Sometimes I want to escape, even though it’s selfish I’m always comin over and smoking you out Because everything is better with a blunt in your mouth As the clock strikes twelve I’ll be freaking you out Make us both forget what we were worried about Traffic’s jammed on the 405 I hop in the whip ’cause I ain’t got much time I’m gonna to get you Fly through the streets like a hawk to the sky Be in and out like a drive by I’m going to take the canyon It feels so good because I know that it’s wrong Get back home, ain’t nothing going on I’m going to take the canyon Sometimes I bite my lips so I don’t slip and say his name ’Cause in these magic moments I get homesick all the same I’m always comin over and smoking you out Because everything is better with a blunt in your mouth If I waited for you, I'd just be waiting alone So when the clock strikes two, I'll be on my way home Traffic’s jammed on the 405 I hop in the whip ’cause there's not much time Damn it I’m gonna to get you I fly through the streets like a hawk to the sky Be in and out like a drive by I’m going to take the canyon It feels so good because I know that it’s wrong Get back home, ain’t nothing going on I’m going to take the canyon Sippin' Marmalade... He said he was born to be the other man (I’m going to take the canyon) So I got to see him when I get the chance Baby I’m on my way I fly through the streets like a hawk to the sky Be in and out like a drive by I’m going to take the canyon It feels so good because I know that it’s wrong Get back home, ain’t nothing going on I’m going to take the canyon Gonna do what I gotta do, gonna get to you...